Phone: 1-800-827-5220

NEFF PACKAGING SYSTEMS

Contact Us

Request Information

We have displayed many of our primary products on this site. However, we have access to many other products from a variety of suppliers and manufacturers. If you are searching for a particular item and did not see it here we may be able to provide just what you are looking for - or refer you to someone who can.

Sales Application Specialist’s Contact Information:

Susan Gonzales
Email: sgonzales@neffpack.com
Southern Kansas City, KS region including southern Kansas and bordering counties

Jenny Zimmerman
Email: jzimm@neffpack.com
Southern Kansas City, MO region including southwest Missouri and bordering counties

Dave Ralston
Email: d.ralston@neffpack.com
St. Louis region including eastern Missouri and bordering counties

Michael O’Connor
Email: moconnor@neffpack.com
Northern Kansas City, MO region including northwest Missouri and bordering counties

Chris Yeomans
Email: cyeomans@neffpack.com
Northern Kansas City, KS region including northern Kansas and bordering counties

John Latenser
Email: j.r.latenser@neffpack.com


Let us know if we can provide other information to you...

Neff Packaging Systems
555 Sunshine Road
P.O Box 15056
Kansas City , KS 66115
Toll Free (800) 827-5220
Fax: (913) 371-1262
Email: sales@neffpack.com

Find us on Google Maps

We intend to grow and improve this site. Please let us know if you have a comment or suggestion to enhance our site.

Normal business hours: Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM, Central time.

Extensive Inventory

We stock over 750 sku's and 100s of variations are available from the manufacturers read moremore

© 2017 Neff Packaging Systems. All Rights Reserved